Department/Employee

Phone
Email
Adventist Book Center    
Herman Schreven, Manager 509-242-0452 HermanS@uccsda.org
Donna Katsma, Periodical/Children's Ministries Clerk 509-242-0456 DonnaK@uccsda.org
Dusty Spivey, Shipping/Receiving 509-242-0459 DustyS@uccsda.org
     
Adventist Community Services & Disaster Response    
Patty Marsh, Director 509-242-0621 PattyM@uccsda.org
Tamara Terry, Administrative Assistant 509-242-0478 TamaraT@uccsda.org
     
Children's Ministries    
Patty Marsh, Director 509-242-0621 PattyM@uccsda.org
Tamara Terry, Administrative Assistant 509-242-0478 TamaraT@uccsda.org
     
Communications    
Jay Wintermeyer, Director 509-242-0512 JayW@uccsda.org
Kathy Marson, Administrative Assistant 509-242-0512 KathyM@uccsda.org
     
Positive Life Radio - KEEH    
Darin Patzer, KEEH FM Station Manager 509-242-0516 DarinP@uccsda.org
Ruth Sheidler, Administrative Assistant, KEEH FM (part-time, Mon. & Wed.) 509-242-0519 RuthS@uccsda.org
Tiffany Neil, Office Manager, KEEH FM 509-242-0517 TiffanyN@uccsda.org
     
Education    
Larry Marsh, Vice-President for Education 509-242-0350 LarryM@uccsda.org
Rochelle Stanton, Associate Superintendent 509-242-0351 RochelleS@uccsda.org
Jim Mason, Associate Superintendent 509-242-0354 JimM@uccsda.org
Zlata Champion, acant, Administrative Assistant 509-242-0352 ZlataC@uccsda.org
Shelle Blake, Administrative Assistant (quarter-time, Tues. & Thurs.) 509-242-0623 ShelleB@uccsda.org
     
Family Life    
Wayne Hicks, Director 509-242-0501 WayneH@uccsda.org
Cheryl Wallace, Administrative Assistant 509-242-0502 CherylW@uccsda.org
     
Front Desk    
Lidia Ross, Receptionist 509-838-2761 LidiaR@uccsda.org
     
Health    
Vacant, Director 509-242-0520  
Cindy Williams, Fit4Him Wellness Program Director (part-time, Mon. - Wed.) 509-242-0520 CindyW@uccsda.org
     
Hispanic Ministries    
Walter Pintos-Schmidt, Hispanic Ministries Coordinator 509-242-0534 walterpintos@gmail.com
Vania Schimpf, Hispanic Ministries Administrative Assistant (part-time) 509-242-0535 VaniaS@uccsda.org
     
Human Resources    
Richard Parker, Director 509-242-0431 RichardP@uccsda.org
Vacant, Administrative Assistant 509-242-0431  
Tamara Terry, Administrative Assistant (part-time) 509-242-0478 TamaraT@uccsda.org
Sheryl Janke, Volunteer Screening coordinator (part-time) 509-242-0507 SherylJ@uccsda.org
     
Information & Technology Services    
Art Lenz, Director 509-242-0421 ArtL@uccsda.org
Vacant, Assistant director 509-242-0422  
     
Maintenance/Grounds    
Doug McCoy, Maintenance & Grounds coordinator 509-242-0432 DougM@uccsda.org
     
Ministerial    
Gerald Haeger, Director 509-242-0533 GeraldH@uccsda.org
Denise Johnson, Administrative Assistant 509-242-0533 DeniseJ@uccsda.org
     
Pathfinders & Adventurers    
Wayne Hicks, Director 509-242-0502 WayneH@uccsda.org
Cheryl Wallace, Administrative Assistant 509-242-0502 CherylW@uccsda.org
     
Personal Evangelism & Discipleship    
John Stanton, Director 509-242-0622 JohnS@uccsda.org
Steve Rogers, Conference Bibleworker Instructor 509-242-0624 SteveR@uccsda.org
     
Shelle Blake, Administrative Assistant (part-time, Mon. & Wed.) 509-242-0623 ShelleB@uccsda.org
Robert Koorenny, Literature Ministries Coordinator 509-242-0625  RobertK@uccsda.org
     
Presidential    
Paul Hoover, President 509-242-0475 PaulH@uccsda.org
Dot Rasmussen, Administrative Assistant 509-242-0475 DotR@uccsda.org
     
Secretariat    
Doug Johnson, Vice-President for Administration 509-242-0465 DougJ@uccsda.org
Connie Willoughby, Administrative Assistant 509-242-0465 ConnieW@uccsda.org
     
Treasury    
Randy Terry, Vice-President for Finance 509-242-0463 RandyT@uccsda.org
Joy Rogers, Undertreasurer 509-242-0466 JoyR@uccsda.org
Tawnya Swanson, Accountant/Cashier 509-242-0468 TawnyaS@uccsda.org
Lizi Rosenburg, Accounts Payable/Auditor 509-242-0467 LiziR@uccsda.org
     
Trust    
Andrew McCrary, Director 509-242-0476 AndrewM@uccsda.org
Troy Patzer, Trust Officer 509-242-0473 TroyP@uccsda.org
Jimmy Johnson, Treasurer 509-242-0474 JimmyJ@uccsda.org
Laurinda Cutlip, Administrative Assistant 509-242-0476 LaurindaC@uccsda.org
Dot Rasmussen, Administrative Assistant 509-242-0475 DotR@uccsda.org
     
Women's Ministries    
Patty Marsh, Director 509-242-0621 PattyM@uccsda.org
Tamara Terry, Administrative Assistant (part-time) 509-242-0478 TamaraT@uccsda.org
     
Youth / Camp MiVoden    
Wendy Eberhardt, Director 509-242-0506 WendyE@uccsda.org
Denise Kinney, Administrative Assistant 509-242-0506 DeniseK@uccsda.org