Momentum Weekend in Spokane

Byron Corbett

Pastor Byron Corbet of the Spokane Valley Seventh-day Adventist Church is one of the speakers for Momentum. John Bradshaw also presents a topic each evening. [Todd Gessele]

[Spokane] October 27, 2008, Source: GleanerNow

Several hundred people turned out for the opening night of God Said ... So What? being presented October 24-27 in the Spokane Central Adventist Church. Pastors Byron Corbett and John Bradshaw are the speakers for the four-night series, each presenting a different topic each evening.

The meetings are being videotaped for later DVD distribution to Northwest churches. The dates this series will air on Hope Channel are:

November 29 - December 6, 2008 - The first broadcast will be from 2:00 to 3:00 p.m. Pacific Standard Time and from 5:00 to 6:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time.

November 29 - December 6, 2008 - The second broadcast will be from 7:00 to 8:00 p.m. Pacific Standard Time and from 10:00 to 11:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time.

This is the fourth in a series of semi-annual Momentum evangelism events jointly sponsored by the North Pacific Union Conference Northwest local conferences. More information is available at the following website:

http://npucmomentum.wordpress.com/2008/07/18/spokane-metro-answers-the-question-god-said-so-what/